关于金能

金能燃料电池有限公司(GEFC)成立于2003年,是一家拥有自主知识产权,集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的专业储能解决方案供应商。

核心技术

我们自成立以来一直致力于行业技术的创新,大力发展科研力量,组成了一支锐意创新的科研队伍。目前拥有多项核心专利技术,并已成功在美、日、韩及欧洲多国申请专利保护,尤其是在钒电池的核心材料全氟离子膜、电极、电解液以及电堆结构等方面有技术上的优势。我们多个研发项目获得了北京市政府科技创新资金的大力支持,并且通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、国家高新技术企业、北京市科技研究开发机构、北京经济技术开发区企业创新中心等认证。我们坚持自主创新,推动储能产业的发展,突破电池材料、电堆结构、系统控制等关键技术,使储能更智能、更便利,满足客户需求,为客户创造价值!

产品及服务

我们运用自己先进的储能产品和技术服务帮助全球各地的人们更加便利有效地开发与利用清洁能源。多种产品已出口至美国、加拿大、德国、英国、意大利、俄罗斯、南非、澳大利亚、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡等二十多个国家,广泛应用于风光发电、配电网调峰、用户侧储能、后备电源等多个领域。现时我们生产额定公率由5kW至4MW的钒电池储能系统。

企业文化

我们以重信守法为经营理念,自律经营,守法诚信,致力成为国际领先的储能品牌。此外以求真务实为产品开发、生产、销售、服务的准则。为用户提供安全可靠、优质高效的储能解决方案。

对于员工,我们本着以人为本的宗旨,发现每位员工的价值所在,提供专业培训,实现自身价值的平台。公司坚信,只有员工与公司共同成长,才能更好地发展企业回报社会。

环境保护

我们相信只有通过可持续发展的理念,才可保证更好的未来。我们愿意通过自己的技术和提供的储能产品,为环境保护、社会公益尽一份力。

About GEFC

Established in August 2003, Golden Energy Fuel Cell Co., Ltd. (GEFC) is a professional energy storage solution supplier. We are an innovative company and manage our own R&D, production, sales and services. 

Our Technology

GEFC has always been devoting itself to technological innovations and spending great efforts to the development of a scientific research team to keep innovative. We hold many patented technologies in China, U.S., Japan, South Korea and Europe and have in particular technological advantages in the core materials of vanadium battery, including full-fluorinion membrane, electrode, electrolyte and cell stack structure. Many of our research projects have been financially supported by the Chinese government, approved by ISO9001 standard and endorsed by various national technological institutions. We always look for technological breakthroughs in materials, cell stack structure and control systems to create greater values for customers with more advanced and convenient energy storage solutions.

Our Products

With focus on Vanadium Flow Battery Storage System (VFBSS) and other related components, the products of GEFC have already been exported to many overseas markets including U.S., EU, Russia, Australia, India, Japan, South Korea and Singapore. They have been widely used in various applications such as renewable energy generation, peak load regulation, energy storage and backup power. The rated power of our energy storage systems now ranges from 5kW to 4MW.

Our Company

GEFC values trust and respects the law. We always pay heed to laws and regulations to strengthen our image as an international leading brand for energy storage. We also believe in a practical approach in product development, production, sales and services to deliver customers with safe, reliable and quality products.

As a caring company, we always put people first and provide each employee with suitable training to develop their full potentials. We believe the company must be built on people and grow hand in hand.

Our Environment

GEFC believes in sustainable development for the betterment of our future generations. We make use of our advanced energy storage products and technological services to help people worldwide to develop and utilize clean energy. We are ready to play our part to promote environmental protection and community welfare.